Ninth edition of the Inexperto Awards

The Inexperto Awards allow the whole ESCAC community to see the work done by the first, second and third year students and to reward the best of each year.
22.06.18 - School,Education,

The Inexperto Awards are held every year at ESCAC to show and evaluate the short films made by first, second and third year undergraduate students.

The short films are selected and voted on by the students themselves.

Winners of the Inexperto Awards 2018:

First year:

  • Best Non-Fiction Short Film: Baso Herria, Ekain Albite and Eduardo Valencia.
  • Best Fiction Short Film: Hija del Corazón, Celeste Barria.

Second year:

  • Best Non-Fiction Short Film: Yo… Ya no sé qué hacer, Eduardo González i Clàudia Romeu.
  • Best Fiction Short Film: Requiem, Lucas Parra.

Third year:

  • Best Fiction Short Film: Batiscafo, Fabio Pereztol.
  • Best Non-Fiction Short Film: Llar de pau, Mariona Serra.
About the cookies
We use third-party cookies as well as our own to be able to offer you all the functionalities of our website, for analytical purposes and to show you personalized advertising according to a profile prepared from your browsing habits. You can accept all cookies by clicking "Accept cookies", obtain more information in our Cookies policy , obtain more information in our cookie policy or configure or reject their use by clicking on “Settings"..
Accept cookies Settings
Basic information about cookies
This website uses cookies and/or similar technologies that store and retrieve information when you browse. In general, these technologies can serve very different purposes, such as, for example, recognizing you as a user, obtaining information about your browsing habits or customizing the way in which the content is displayed. The specific uses we make of these technologies are described below. By default, all cookies are disabled, except for the technical ones, which are necessary for the website to work. If you wish to expand the information, you can consult our Cookies policy.
Accept cookies Manage preferences
Technical or necessary cookies Always active
Technical cookies are those that facilitate user navigation and the use of the different options offered by the web, such as identifying the session, allowing access to certain areas, facilitating orders, purchases, filling in forms, registration, security, facilitating functionalities (videos, social media…)
Advertising cookies
Advertising cookies allow the management of advertising spaces on the web. In addition, these cookies can be for personalized advertising and allow the management of web advertising spaces based on user behavior and browsing habits.
Analysis cookies
Analysis cookies are those used to carry out anonymous analysis of the behavior of web users and that allow user activity to be measured and navigation profiles to be created with the objective of improving websites.
Confirm preferences